Department of Mathematics

The department of Mathematics was established in the year 2013.The faculty is working consistently to solve problems involving higher mathematics and computer application contents. The department has faculty strength of three.

Teaching Staff

  S.No. Name Designation  
  1. Mr. Alok Kumar Head  
  2. Mr. Ankur Sharma Lecturer  
  3. Mr. Jagdeesh Varshney Lecturer