Department Of Physics

PhysicsThe department of Physics was established in the year 2013. Physics is a natural science that involves the study of matter and its motion through spacetime, as well as all related concepts, including energy and force. More broadly, it is the general analysis of nature, conducted in order to understand how the universe behaves. Physics is one of the oldest academic disciplines. The department of Physics has faculty strength of two.

Teaching Staff

  S.No. Name Designation  
  1. Ms. Sanjeev Gaur Head  
  2. Ms. Rajesh sir Assitant teacher